5 Comments

Beautiful Inquiry and quite timely in my sphere of experience. I felt an urge this morning to purify threads of energy that are dangling from past connections. To step into deeper responsibility with my devotion to integrity. The clarity is leading me to communication as my tendency in the past has been suppression - avoiding upsets and conflicts by remaining quiet. Rather than speaking into the beauty of truth that lead up to the dissolving connection that has been gifted through divine revelation. Revelation about what is truly aligned, what is truly mine.

Expand full comment

Love this question and will continue to meditate on it. Something that keeps coming up for me the last several months is that I need to let go of people pleasing. It’s been a hard lesson to really embrace that just because other humans are disappointed in me doesn’t mean God is. In fact He would prefer I not worry about pleasing others and simply be who He created me to be.

Expand full comment